Yueqing Renyu Tools Company locates in the beautiful national tourism area,Yandang Moutain Scenic Spot,of Zhejiang province.The conpany covers on area7000m 2 and has convenient traffic.Found in 1999,it is already a professtional manufacture of producets such as electric hammer drills,chisel bits,and holl making drills,etc. Since its founding,the conpany has set its status on the market and gained universal praise from the distributors and clients.
The conpany has adopted top-ranking equipments and technics of the country and employs professtional digit-controlled equipment in some manufacturing procedures,which can take up processing bills of various types,including remote pattern-copying production.Successfully,it exploited four-pit round handle ,four-pit square handle,five-pit round handle,and long and short six-angle handle electric hammer drill series as well as steel chisel series of various classes and types.Adopting the quaality policy of¡¨building up brand with high quality¡¨,the conpany occupies the market and serves for the public both by its high product quality.With various types of talents adding up to more tahn 100 which are respectively of mangement, technic ,and marketing,the conpany carrles on the managerial ideal of¡¨cling to human¡¨,and perfect human resources stimulating system has been set up there.Vast stange is provided for the talanted people to develop and dig out all their potencial sufficently.
Guided by the market,the company knows about the demands of the market very well and the products are distributed nation-widely,it has set up perfect distributing network and system ,and high economic benifit and social benifit have been achieved by excellent product quality and after-sale service.
Sticking to the enterpries tenet of¡¨creating top name based on quality¡¨,the company is ready to work for both new and old clients faithfully,and welcomes touching us by telephone or fax.
Home ©¦ Company ©¦ Contact ©¦ Order

 

Copyright2007©YUEQING RENYU TOOLS CO.,LTD. RENYU All Rights Reserved.

乐清市人宇工具公司坐落于浙江省风景秀丽、景色怡人的国家级旅游胜地─雁荡山风景区,占地面积7000m2 ,交通便利.公司始建于1999年,是目前国内专业生产电锤钻头、冲击钻头、开孔器等产品的生产厂家.自建厂以来,公司凭籍卓越的产品品质及完善的售后服务在市场上占有一席之地,并赢得了广大经销商及客户的一致好评。
  公司引进国内高端生产设备及制造工艺,部分工序采用专用数控设备,可承接各式不同规格或来图来样加工,公司现已成功研制开发出四坑圆柄、四坑方柄、五坑圆柄,长、短六角柄电锤钻系列及各种规格型号的钢凿子系列产品,公司以“高品质树立产品品牌”为质量方针,坚持以质量占领市场、以质量服务社会.公司实施“以人为本”的管理理念,现有各类管理型、技术型、市场型人才100余人,并建立了完善的人力资源激励机制,为各类人才提供了广阔的发展平台及发挥聪明才智的空间。
   公司以市场为导向,切实把握市场脉搏,产品现已远销全国各地,同时公司建立健全了完善的销售网络及销售渠道,并以卓越的产品品质及良好的售后服务获得了较高的经济效益和社会效益。
   公司坚持“质量为本,创行业品牌”的企业宗旨,竭诚为新老客户服务,欢迎来电来函详情垂询。
Copyright©2007 乐清市人宇工具公司 .RENYU All Rights Reserved.